Skip to content

Christmas Windows

November 28, 2010

We’ve been having such a nice time hanging out and spending time in Pleasanton and San Francisco. Here are some lovely shop windows that we came across:

Love the Parisian themed display in this cute store in Pleasanton:
Pleasanton Shop Window1

Pleasanton Shop Window 2

Pleasanton Shop Window 3

How sweet are these windows at Tiffany & Co.?
Tiffany&Co Window 1

Tiffany & Co. Window 2

Cozy tartan at Ralph Lauren:
Ralph Lauren 2

Yarn, mittens and cut-up sweaters at Anthropologie:
Anthropologie Window 1

Anthropologie Window 2

I hope you had a great weekend!

Don’t forget to enter the giveaway by leaving a comment here before the end of today!

XO Jadyn

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2010 8:14 pm

    I am so glad you are having a good time! I just love those trees with the gloves, OF COURSE I should of known, Anthropologie! Those people do the most beautiful displays in their stores, how they come up with their ideas amazes me.

  2. November 29, 2010 8:59 am

    Adorable! I love the Bay Area at Christmas time. I lived there for four years and sometimes (like right now) I ache for it. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a comment