Skip to content

Hair Cut!

May 23, 2012

Here’s a slightly fuzzy cellphone pic I took just before I left the house.

It was long…

15″ came off and are being donated for cancer. It’s nice to know that my hair will live on on a wig somewhere and help someone else!

Happy with my new cut!

And with my lovely and talented hair dresser and friend Hannah at Scizzions in St. Catharines.

Hope you’re having a great week!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. oneelevenstudio permalink
    May 23, 2012 9:05 pm

    Wow! Your hair was Looooong! I love your new haircut! You look adorable! and I love the fact that you’ve decided to donate your hair to the cancer society!

  2. May 23, 2012 11:59 pm

    The new haircut is adorable! That will be great for summer!

  3. Jessica R. permalink
    May 24, 2012 9:50 am

    It looks so good on you! Love the new do!

  4. May 24, 2012 10:12 am

    So adorable, I love it!

  5. May 24, 2012 10:30 am

    Love the new cut, you look gorgeous! My daughter donated her hair a few years ago and is growing it out so she can do it again. Your hair was really really long, wow! I can never grow it past my shoulders before I get annoyed and cut it off.

  6. May 24, 2012 10:47 am

    LOVE the new cut! So cute and chic. how long did it take you to grow it that long? Are you going to miss it or do you love it?

  7. May 26, 2012 12:19 am

    Oh my goodness!!! I absolutely love it – I love short ‘dos in the summer time. I can’t believe how long it was!! Also, while I would never ever change my hair – I am kind of jealous that you can get a cut with some many angles and shapes – it would just make my hair poofier…

  8. Blandina Aracne permalink
    May 27, 2012 8:06 pm

    I love your cut, you look even prettier… if it is possible!

  9. May 28, 2012 11:41 am

    i just found your blog and i have to say i am loving it :) your new hair cut looks fantastic and that’s so sweet to have donated for cancer <3

  10. May 28, 2012 11:08 pm

    Oh Jadyn how wonderful for you to do that! I think you must of lost 10 pounds with all that hair now gone LOL I love the new cut, so fresh and fashionable.

  11. May 30, 2012 10:19 pm

    Darling … great way to start off your sassy 30’s!!!

  12. May 31, 2012 10:55 am

    Wow, that’s quite a change! Looks good on you!

    http://www.tamarasblend.com/

  13. June 6, 2012 10:13 pm

    You look gorgeous! LOVE the new cut.

Leave a Reply

