Skip to content

Color My World Challenge Link Party Favorites

May 8, 2012

As promised, here are a few of my favorites of the Color My World link party. Thanks so much for coming out to party! It was so much fun to see what you guys have been up to!

Christine painted the walls of her bathroom gray and added cranberry accessories that complement the cranberry tiles they already had. As a fan of all things red, I love all the touches of cranberry she added!

Park House Love

This green bench adds such a vibrant touch to the room!

Lemon Drop Dreams

I love the combination of watermelon pink and peacock blue in this dining room!

June & Bear

12 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2012 6:07 pm

    Hi Jadyn. Thank you so much for mentioning my bathroom facelift!! I’m so glad that I found your blog as I’m loving what I’ve read of it so far and will be back. Also your name is so beautiful and unique! Thanks again :)

  2. May 8, 2012 7:14 pm

    Great projects and color! We all need a little or a lot of color in our lives:)

  3. May 8, 2012 10:26 pm

    I looooove that bathroom. And the pink and blue together are so fun!

  4. May 9, 2012 11:44 am

    Love that bathroom, especially since she found a way to make what she had look amazing!

  5. May 9, 2012 4:26 pm

    Such a pretty color on that green/teal bench!

  6. mrsbachelorgirl permalink
    May 9, 2012 6:33 pm

    LOVE the cranberry and grey!

  7. ChrystinaNoel permalink
    May 9, 2012 7:10 pm

    peacock blue! Why didn’t I think of that shade of blue earlier? I absolutely love it. What great splashes of color!!

  8. May 14, 2012 5:42 pm

    Funny I was thinking I could do something with my bathroom being it a bit plain ;)

  9. May 15, 2012 11:29 am

    Gray and cranberry…oh so pretty!

  10. March 5, 2014 7:31 pm

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about
    your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are
    looking to trade solutions with others, why not shoot me
    an e-mail if interested.

  11. November 13, 2014 4:32 am

    Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with then you
    can write or else it is complicated to write.

  12. February 7, 2015 4:49 pm

    Thankfulness to my father who informed me on the topic of this weblog, this webpage is really
    awesome.

Leave a Reply

