Skip to content

Week 4: Reflect & Evolve // Day 25: Ceiling Color

October 25, 2011

Part of my future dreams for the entry include a painted ceiling. I like the idea of painting it a really pale blue.

Because I really like the colors of the Martha Stewart collection at Home Depot, I had a look there and really liked these blues:

One a really sweet blue that reminds me of the sky.

{Martha Stewart Living Aegean Blue}

One a pretty blue that reminds me of the sea.

{Martha Stewart Living Sea Glass}

If you’re a dreamer like me, don’t forget to keep dreaming about new ideas even when you’re in the thick of completing a project. It keeps things fun!

See all the posts I have written in this series so far by clicking on the image below:

Find out what other 31 Day bloggers are doing HERE.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 29, 2011 5:44 pm

    Both beautiful choices! I really love the idea of a sky blue ceiling.

Leave a Reply

