Skip to content

Lovely Inspiration

March 15, 2011

Here is the promised inspiration post. Can you tell I love to blog at night? Somehow, most times when I try to write something during the day, the words don’t seem to come as easily.

Anyway, here are some photos that I felt drawn to this week:


{LivingEtc}

A soothing palette of white and blue, a variety of styles and pops of neon make for a pretty cool dining spot.


{VTWonen}

I really love the styling in this photo. It actually comes with a description of how to make the display case (in Dutch as it’s from Dutch magazine VTWonen). I’d love to do try my hand at making something like this sometime.

And lastly, proof that my love for the Union Jack is still going strong. I came across this on Holly Mathis Interiors today and it made my heart flutter.


{Tracy Taylor}

XO Jadyn

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Heather permalink
    March 16, 2011 9:48 am

    Hey Jadyn!

    Ok..your blog is incredible. I love it. So inspired and awesome.
    I love everything about it. I am so impressed and wish mine was as sweet as yours!
    I love the colours, all the pictures. It is truly awesome. Your ideas are really inspired and I love all the projects you do. I had no idea you were so creative. That is awesome!
    -Heather

  2. March 16, 2011 12:50 pm

    crazy cute shoes!

    hey, i’m putting your CD in the mail today, jadyn! :)

  3. March 18, 2011 5:16 pm

    Hi Jadyn (love your name!),

    These images are fab! I love the Union Jack cushion. I’m English so probably biased. Okay, definitely biased! But I think Union Jacks are great!! In fact, if I had my way, I’d probably have a room dedicated to them in our house!!

    Sarahx

Leave a Reply

