Skip to content

Dealing With Decor-Commitment Phobia

March 14, 2011

I did a follow-up guest post on Caiti’s blog to give some tips on overcoming decor-commitment phobia. This topic is close to my heart, because this is hands-down my biggest struggle when it comes to decorating my own house. I like so many styles, so where do I start? And what if I change my mind (because chances are I will)? As with all things, awareness is the first step to recovery (as they say). But what comes after that? While my tips are related to home decorating, you might find them helpful for other commitment or style-related issues too! Check out my post here!

XO Jadyn

Ps. I’ll do my regular inspiration post that I usually start the week with tomorrow (Tuesday). For some reason, my brain feels particularly fried today. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the post at Caiti’s blog. :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2011 10:05 pm

    So pretty! I’m awarding you the Stylish Blog Award.

  2. March 18, 2011 7:55 pm

    And I thought I was the only one who worried about this :)
    Your guest post was very insightful. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

