Skip to content

Loveliness Via Mail

January 20, 2011

Who doesn’t love receiving something other than bills in their mail box? I was the lucky recipient of a particularly lovely package the other day.

Melissa, who writes the lovely blog Bespoke Blossoms sent me this:

Package

How pretty is that ribbon with the little tag?

With the book Bazaar Style was The Homemade Home and a couple of great magazine articles from House Beautiful:

Also included was this beautiful mirror:

So pretty:

I thought I’d share some of the eye candy from Bazaar Style. Lovely color and textures:

I was really drawn to this image, coincidentally a photo taken in an apartment in Amsterdam:

I love this room as well. You know I like a white room with vibrant color, and the Union Jack cushion of course!

Here’s another one. It looks like such a nice place to kick back and read a book – or do some blogging…

XO Jadyn

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 21, 2011 6:23 pm

    That mirror is absolutely adorable! Where can I get myself a copy of that book? I think some of that may help me be indecisive! :)

Leave a Reply

