Skip to content

Merry Monday: More Anthropologie Christmas Loveliness

December 21, 2010

Today, I found myself thinking about the Christmas windows I saw in San Francisco and was craving more Anthropologie.

Thanks to the internet, I was able to satisfy my craving with the click of a button:

Lovely Christmas tree shaped pile of cubes filled with delightful objects:

Beautiful pine cone:

More sumptuous pine cones:

I have a thing for fake deer heads (fake only!), and this sweater-covered, scarf-wearing version is sublime:

How cute is this for a wreath?

At the moment, my favorite topic of small talk is whether people are ready for Christmas. Answers range from people who are smugly ready and have been so for months, to people who smugly admit to doing everything last-minute, to everything in between, including people who feel a little overwhelmed by it all.

Despite better intentions, I tend to find myself a bit overwhelmed by it all every year. Yet, I think the best thing to do this season is to just do the necessary as well as the things that bring you joy, and not worry about the rest…So that is my intention for the next few days.

So how about you? Are you ready?

Whatever place you find yourself in right now, I wish you the best with the last few days of preparations and I hope you manage to squeeze some fun and lots of joy in there!

XO Jadyn

{Image Credits}
1,2,3: Anthropologie’s Facebook Page
4: Cece & Co. Blog
5. Pamela Holderman Blog

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 10:36 am

    so funny, I saw my photo and said ‘hey that’s my photo’ and then saw the credit. thanks for that. just love anthro and now there spring stuff should be out… be still my heart.

Leave a Reply

