Skip to content

Lovely Monday: Ivy and Piper

November 9, 2010

Last week, I was excited to find out about a new on-line magazine called Ivy and Piper.

This photo, from a San Francisco home owned by a couple named Anna and Mason Morfit, has me a little obsessed about something I’d love to do in our dining room someday.

Anna and Mason Home

Isn’t it gorgeous?

I love how fresh it looks with white as the main color and pops of blue. What I can’t get out of my mind, though, is the corner bench. How great is that? I love how it’s tufted, which gives it a classic, sophisticated feel.

Hope your week is off to a good start!

XO Jadyn

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 10:50 am

    I am with you, I love the tufted bench.

  2. Wendy Russell permalink
    November 10, 2010 2:43 pm

    Love the seat, love the painting, love the tulips, love the white…but wonder about dogs, children, messy men…?

  3. November 10, 2010 3:06 pm

    Yeah, I just looked at it this morning, pretty nice little magazine! That room is gorgeous! XX!

Leave a Reply

