Skip to content

The Dutch and their bikes…

October 27, 2010

I wanted to share this video for fun:

There’s Dutch rapping and you get to see just how much the Dutch love their bikes and biking lifestyle. It makes me miss Amsterdam!

Thanks to my Dad for sharing this with me!

XO Jadyn

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2010 1:52 am

    Oh my gosh, I have never been to Amsterdam, I had no idea how they love their bikes. That was a fun video.

  2. October 27, 2010 9:46 am

    what a cool video– and cool place.
    so bike friendly.
    which is good for everyone, and good for the environment.
    my city is working to have a more bike friendly situation.
    i gotta pump up my tires and get out there. i have a pink cruiser bike- named pinky tuscadero.
    i love my bike too!

Leave a Reply

