Skip to content

Purple Cable Scarf

September 18, 2010

I thought I might share a little non-home related project…

To me, there aren’t many things cozier than curling up on the sofa with some sumptuous yarn, a cup of tea and the time to allow myself to be mesmerized by the gentle clicking of my needles. They say knitting slows down your heart beat in the same way that yoga does – I believe it.

Have a great weekend!

XO Jadyn

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2010 8:50 am

    yes, it’s time for me to start a knitting project too- now that fall is just around the corner!
    i love whatever stitch you did here!!! and that color-

  2. September 18, 2010 9:32 am

    Wow, a cable… well done, you! I haven’t ever attempted that… stocking stitch scarves for me, always! I’m sure you’ll be needing plenty of cosy knitted clothes up in Canada!

  3. September 18, 2010 3:18 pm

    Beautiful scarf! I love to knit too but I swore I’ll never do cable again… I am a lace addict…

Leave a Reply

