Skip to content

Liberty of London At Target

March 14, 2010

Some seriously good stuff comes from England.

Ummm…

My husband.

Haha! It’s true – but I’ll stop being cheesy now.

But as the name of this blog would suggest, I love me some British style. Stella McCartney, Luella, John Galliano, Kate Moss, Paul Smith and of course the late and great Alexander McQueen, just to name a few, are some of my favourites. A brand that until recently I hadn’t heard of, was Liberty of London. But as soon as images of their prints started popping up everywhere thanks to their collaboration with Target, I was absolutely taken by their vibrant colors and the prettiness of it all, which still manages to have a bit of an edge to it.

I’d like to share some images with you, but I’m not too sure how it all works yet with using images that are not mine for blogging. I didn’t really have time to figure it out, so I won’t go there for now.

But I have set one of the down-loadable images from the Target website as wallpaper on my ipod and that way carry a bit of the loveliness with me. Since the image was free to download, I figure I could use it here too. Actually, I downloaded two:

How pretty is that? I can’t get enough of their stuff.

Several things kept me from being able to go to Target today, but I’ve heard the stuff was sold out very quickly in some places, so I guess it’s just as well.

Anyway, if you’d like to check out the stuff, go the Target website.

XO

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 5:28 pm

    so mad everything I wanted sold out before I could snag anything! Everything is adorable!

Leave a Reply

