Skip to content

Welcome

March 7, 2010

There are few things more intimidating than a blank page. So let me get some words on this page by saying thank you for checking out my blog and welcome!

I love Sundays. Today is a beautiful one here in Niagara Falls – blue sky and sunshine. I hope you are enjoying yours.

On days like this spring seems to be in the air. Yes, I know it’s still early March and we could still get another snowfall, or two, but a girl can dream.

Here’s to hoping the snow will melt soon and the grass will start to grow.

Ben, Hope and me 2009

Ben, me and the darling Hope dreaming away in the grass

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

